The Forever … Of me for you ..!

Image

You

You are like history to me

The one I lived in

The one it couldn’t be

I have seen your sleepy eyes

Lived through your cries

Made you 

To what you are used to today

Now I cant look at you

I cant look back at yesterday

Untie 

The knot of promises made

Staring right through

The moments that fade

The feel of you I held on to

Part of me 

Says Goodbye to it

A little … Everyday.

Things we saw together

The vision across a dew

That Forever

The Forever … Of me for you ..

Breathing in the clouds 

No voices anymore that shout …

It’s all now mute 

That Forever

The Forever … Of me for you ..

You always come and go

Leave me wondering 

Now when i wake up 

will you be here tomorrow

Still wishing at a star you’ll come through

My Dear Love , to my rescue .

Don’t be my history

Let me be me

Marked to you 

Till beyond eternity.. .

This is no way

That you fly away 

Hold me back 

Bring back my today.. 

There couldn’t be anything more true 

Than That Forever

The Forever … Of me for you ..!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Forever … Of me for you ..!

Leave a Reply

